• + (267) 262 4300

    + (267)261 3245
  • Main Office P/Bag 33 Selebi-Phikwe

  • PLot 12384, Unit 2

    Meriting Industrial Cluster


Mr Obonetse J. Mothelesi

Board Chairperson

Dr. Joel Sentsho

Vice Chairperson & Human Resources Committee Chairperson

Mr. Moremi Moremi

Chairperson of Board Tender Committee

Mr. Lesego Tebele

Member, Board Tender Committee

Mr. Mosalagae Sesupeng

Member of Finance & Audit Committee

Mr. Thatayaone Gabaarane

Human Resources Committee Member

Mr. Motlamorago Gaseitsiwe

Finance & Audit Committee Member

Mr. Reginald Selelo

Chairperson of Projects and Investment Committee and a Member of Board Tender Committee

Mr. Rowland Morapedi

Human Resources Committee Member

Mrs Magdalene Motswagole

Chairperson, Finance & Audit Committee